Red Nose Day: The Biggest Celebrity Trend

News

It’s no secret that celebrities love Red Nose Day, and we love every one of them back. Who wore the Red Nose this year? Legendary actors, punk musicians, and hilarious comedians are just a few. Though this list is by no means exhaustive, check out some of our favorite celebs who donned the Nose and used their influence to spread the word—starting with Idris Elba.

Actor, DJ, Red Nose Rocker.

 

A post shared by Idris Elba (@idriselba) on

 

We still don’t know if he’ll be AVENGED, but we do know that Idris Elba supports ending child poverty!

The sweetest comedian is in our corner.

 

Vanessa Bayer showed off her Red Nose and favorite candy at iconic Chicago comedy club Second City.

Zoe Saldana is a superhero in more ways than one.

 

A post shared by Zoe Saldana (@zoesaldana) on

 

The movie star went Nose to Nose with her adorable twins to help end child poverty.

? All The Small Noses ?

 

A post shared by travisbarker (@travisbarker) on

 

Blink 182’s drummer, Travis Barker, rocked his Red Nose on Instagram and on the special Red Nose Day edition of Hollywood Game Night.

Two stars are better than one.

 

Parenthood actors Erika Christensen and Sam Jaeger went Nose to Nose to support programs that keep children safe, healthy, and educated.

Elizabeth Banks on the kindness of others.

 

A post shared by Elizabeth Banks (@elizabethbanks) on

 

She posted a pitch perfect Red Nose Day throwback.

Abigail Spencer Suited up for Red Nose Day.

 

A post shared by Abigail Spencer (@abigailspencer) on

 

The actor and style icon shared a very important fashion PSA.

Red Nose Day even made an appearance on HQ Trivia!

 

A post shared by Scott Rogowsky (@scottrogowsky) on

 

This should be a no-brainer. What did quiz daddy Scott Rogowsky wear to HQ Trivia on May 24?

(a) Shorts

(b) A Red Nose

(c) All of the above

Even Moore celebs jumped in on the fun.

 

A post shared by Mandy Moore (@mandymooremm) on

 

Mandy Moore and the cast of This is Us understand that no matter how many Noses you’re juggling, you always have time to stop and help children in need.

Red Noses are the new black?

 

A post shared by Alysia Reiner (@alysiareiner) on

 

Alysia Reiner embraced her goofy side to support Red Nose day.

This is Us thanking Justin Hartley.

 

A post shared by Justin Hartley (@justinhartley) on

 

Heartthrob Justin Hartley proved that one of his Passions is making an impact.

We missed you, Lisa Loeb.

 

A post shared by Lisa Loeb (@lisaloeb) on

 

If only every day could be Red Nose Day! Maybe it can...

It’s never too late to help end child poverty.

 

A post shared by Miss J Alexander (@miss_jalexander) on

 

Miss J. Alexander proves that Red Nose Day is a state of mind. We totally agree!

Get on the list. Sign up for updates.

rnd-bsd-signup-form